Tuesday, September 2, 2008

The Foreign Exchange- Leave it All Behind

Phonte and Nicolay have just finished recording their second album, Leave it All Behind. They've been doing cool little webisodes over the past few weeks as a prelude to the project on their website. Anyways, a track listing is below. The album will be available digitally on Oct. 7 and available physically on Oct. 14 in the US, Oct. 10 in Europe.


01. Daykeeper

02. Take Off The Blues

03. All Or Nothing/Coming Home To You

04. I Wanna Know

05. House Of Cards

06. Sweeter Than You

07. Valediction

08. If She Breaks Your Heart

09. If This Is Love

10. Something To Behold

11. Leave It All Behind


samax said...

i got the first one... that's gonna be a nice record.

Blogger said...

eToro is the #1 forex broker for new and pro traders.